Chief Executive Officer – Mr Ger Casey

Director of Finance – Mr Peter O’Sullivan

Director of Construction & Procurement – Ms Máire Mellerick

Corporate Affairs Manager – Ms Nora Rahill

Communications Officer – Mr Ronan Doyle

Senior Conservation Architect/Project Coordinator – Ms Una Sugrue

Senior Architect/Project Coordinator – Mr Pat O’Sullivan

Senior Architect/Project Coordinator – Mr Conor Sreenan

Senior Engineer/Project Coordinator – Mr Shay Bowman

Senior Engineer/Project Coordinator – Mr Padraic Ballantyne

Assistant Engineer/Project Coordinator – Mr Gerry McEntagart

Senior Quantity Surveyor/Project Coordinator – Mr Nigel Thompson

Senior Quantity Surveyor/Project Coordinator – Mr Derek Niven

Project Information Manager/Project Coordinator – Mr Robert Moore

Employment and Training Coordinator – Ms Kathleen McCann